Our Team

Bridgette Jennings
B.Sc.
Managing Director
Principal Occupational Hygienist
BOHS IP402 Asbestos Surveyor

DDI:03 943 7036
Mobile:021 395 069
Email:bridgette@chemsafety.co.nz
LinkedIn: View profile

Janet Connochie
B.Sc.(Hons), Grad. Dip. Lab. Tech.
Senior Consultant
Compliance Certifier
Director

DDI:03 943 7038
Mobile:027 338 4006
Email:janet@chemsafety.co.nz
LinkedIn: View profile

Paul Robertson
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Hons)
Technical Operations Manager
Senior Consultant
Director
BOHS IP402 Asbestos Surveyor

DDI:03 943 7025
Mobile:021 150 3544
Email:paul@chemsafety.co.nz

Livia Fioravanti
M.Sc.
Quality Manager
Laboratory Manager

Mobile:022 183 7209
Email:livia@chemsafety.co.nz

Tim Rosenbrook
MMgt, BBS, MCIM, Cert. eM
Marketing Manager

Mobile:027 283 2055
LinkedIn: View profile

Elizabeth Harwood
B.Sc.(Hons)
Senior Consultant
Compliance Certifier

DDI:03 962 0359
Mobile:021 175 2275
Email:elizabeth@chemsafety.co.nz

Sara Aldridge
B.Sc. (Hons)
HSNO Team Leader
Senior HSNO Consultant
Compliance Certifier

Mobile:0272 510 899
Email:sara@chemsafety.co.nz

Sam McGee
B.Sc.
Senior Consultant
Occupational Hygiene Team Leader
BOHS IP402 Asbestos Surveyor

DDI:03 943 7032
Mobile:022 060 1485
Email:sam@chemsafety.co.nz

Tony Bird
B.App.Sc.
Senior Asbestos Consultant
BOHS IP402 Asbestos Surveyor

DDI:03 962 0358
Mobile:027 389 3758
Email:tony@chemsafety.co.nz

Kurt Blomquist
B.Sc.
Occupational Hygienist
BOHS IP402 Asbestos Surveyor

DDI:03 943 7031
Mobile:021 081 90061
Email:kurt@chemsafety.co.nz

Dwayne Bennett
B.Sc.
Trainer
Compliance Certifer - Approved Handlers
Asbestos Consultant
BOHS IP402 Asbestos Surveyor

DDI:03 943 7035
Mobile:022 060 0049
Email:dwayne@chemsafety.co.nz

Josh Green
B.Sc., PGDipWaterRM
Compliance Certifier
Hazardous Substance Consultant

Mobile:022 341 9439
Email:joshua@chemsafety.co.nz

Lauren Lines
B.Sc.
Hazardous Substance Consultant
Asbestos Analyst

DDI:03 390 7061
Mobile:022 693 7061
Email:lauren@chemsafety.co.nz

Alex Gray
B.Sc.
Hazardous Substance Consultant
Asbestos Consultant
BOHS IP404 - Air Monitoring, Clearance Inspections & Reoccupation

DDI:04 391 2749
Mobile:022 657 8308
Email:alex@chemsafety.co.nz

Sam Elley
M.Sc.
Asbestos Consultant
Licensed WorkSafe NZ Asbestos Assessor

DDI:03 399 3724
Mobile:022 342 1857
Email:sam.elley@chemsafety.co.nz

Riley Scott
B.Sc.
Asbestos Consultant - trainee

DDI:03 398 1266
Mobile:022 465 4058
Email:riley@chemsafety.co.nz

Ali Irvine
Office Coordinator

DDI:03 943 4890
Email:ali@chemsafety.co.nz

Chrissy Cowie
Consultant Coordinator

DDI:03 943 7027
Mobile:021 129 1568
Email:chrissy@chemsafety.co.nz