Our Team

Dr. Michael Gray
B.Sc.(Hons), PhD.
Founder
Director

Mobile:027 417 7932
Email:mike@chemsafety.co.nz

Bridgette Jennings
B.Sc.
Senior Chemical Consultant
Managing Director
BOHS IP402 Asbestos Surveyor

DDI:03 943 7036
Mobile:021 395 069
Email:bridgette@chemsafety.co.nz

Janet Connochie
B.Sc.(Hons), Grad. Dip. Lab. Tech.
Senior Chemical Consultant
Systems Manager
Compliance Certifier
Director

DDI:03 943 7038
Mobile:027 338 4006
Email:janet@chemsafety.co.nz
LinkedIn: View profile

Elizabeth Harwood
B.Sc.(Hons)
Senior Chemical Consultant
HSNO Team Leader
Compliance Certifier

DDI:03 962 0359
Mobile:021 175 2275
Email:elizabeth@chemsafety.co.nz

Livia Fioravanti
M.Sc.
Laboratory Manager

Mobile:022 183 7209
Email:livia@chemsafety.co.nz

Paul Robertson
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Hons)
Senior Chemical Consultant
Asbestos Team Leader
BOHS IP402 Asbestos Surveyor

DDI:03 943 7025
Mobile:021 150 3544
Email:paul@chemsafety.co.nz

Alex Gray
B.Sc.
Chemical Consultant

DDI:04 391 2749
Mobile:022 657 8308
Email:alex@chemsafety.co.nz

David Scott
B.Sc., M.Sc.
Chemical Consultant

Mobile:021 344 336
Email:david@chemsafety.co.nz

Dwayne Bennett
B.Sc.
Chemical Consultant
Compliance Certifer - Approved Handlers
BOHS IP402 Asbestos Surveyor

DDI:03 943 7035
Mobile:022 060 0049
Email:dwayne@chemsafety.co.nz

Josh Green
B.Sc., PGDipWaterRM
Chemical Consultant

Mobile:022 341 9439
Email:joshua@chemsafety.co.nz

Kurt Blomquist
B.Sc.
Chemical Consultant
BOHS IP402 Asbestos Surveyor

DDI:03 943 7031
Mobile:021 081 90061
Email:kurt@chemsafety.co.nz

Sam McGee
B.Sc.
Chemical Consultant
BOHS IP402 Asbestos Surveyor

DDI:03 943 7032
Mobile:022 060 1485
Email:sam@chemsafety.co.nz

Sara Aldridge
B.Sc. (Hons)
Chemical Consultant
Compliance Certifier

Mobile:0272 510 899
Email:sara@chemsafety.co.nz

Steven Streeter
B.Sc.
Chemical Consultant
BOHS P402 Asbestos Surveyor

DDI:04 391 1934
Mobile:022 060 1480
Email:steven@chemsafety.co.nz

Tony Bird
B.App.Sc.
Chemical Consultant
BOHS IP402 Asbestos Surveyor

DDI:03 962 0358
Mobile:027 389 3758
Email:tony@chemsafety.co.nz

Nicky Randall
Dip. Bus.
General Manager

DDI:03 943 7037
Mobile:027 555 7292
Email:nicky@chemsafety.co.nz

Ali Irvine
Office Coordinator

DDI:03 943 4890
Email:ali@chemsafety.co.nz

Chrissy Cowie
Consultant Coordinator

DDI:03 943 7027
Mobile:021 129 1568
Email:chrissy@chemsafety.co.nz