Our Team

Dr. Michael Gray
B.Sc.(Hons), PhD.
Founder
Director

Mobile:027 417 7932
Email:mike@chemsafety.co.nz

Bridgette Jennings
B.Sc.
Senior Chemical Consultant
Managing Director

DDI:03 943 7036
Mobile:021 395 069
Email:bridgette@chemsafety.co.nz

Janet Connochie
B.Sc.(Hons), Grad. Dip. Lab. Tech.
Senior Chemical Consultant
Systems Manager
HSNO Test Certifier
Director

DDI:03 943 7038
Mobile:027 338 4006
Email:janet@chemsafety.co.nz
LinkedIn: View profile

Nicky Randall
Dip. Bus.
General Manager

DDI:03 943 7037
Mobile:027 555 7292
Email:nicky@chemsafety.co.nz

Elizabeth Harwood
B.Sc.(Hons)
Senior Chemical Consultant
HSNO Team Leader
HSNO Test Certifier (Approved Handler)

DDI:03 962 0359
Mobile:021 175 2275
Email:elizabeth@chemsafety.co.nz

Paul Robertson
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Hons)
Senior Chemical Consultant
Asbestos Team Leader

DDI:03 943 7025
Mobile:021 150 3544
Email:paul@chemsafety.co.nz

Dwayne Bennett
B.Sc.
Chemical Consultant
Test Certifer - Approved Handlers

DDI:03 943 7035
Mobile:022 060 0049
Email:dwayne@chemsafety.co.nz

Jordyn Moore
B.Sc., M.Sc. (Hons)
Chemical Consultant

DDI:03 943 7039
Mobile:027 353 8322
Email:jordyn@chemsafety.co.nz

Kurt Blomquist
B.Sc.
Chemical Consultant

DDI:03 943 7031
Mobile:021 081 90061
Email:kurt@chemsafety.co.nz

Sam McGee
B.Sc.
Chemical Consultant

DDI:03 943 7032
Mobile:022 060 1485
Email:sam@chemsafety.co.nz

Sara Aldridge
B.Sc. (Hons)
Chemical Consultant

Mobile:0272 510 899
Email:sara@chemsafety.co.nz

Steven Streeter
B.Sc.
Chemical Consultant

DDI:03 943 7032
Mobile:022 060 1480
Email:steven@chemsafety.co.nz

Tony Bird
B.App.Sc.
Chemical Consultant

DDI:03 962 0358
Mobile:027 389 3758
Email:tony@chemsafety.co.nz

Alison Irvine
Office Coordinator

DDI:03 943 4890
Email:ali@chemsafety.co.nz

Chrissy Cowie
Consultant Coordinator

DDI:03 943 7027
Mobile:021 129 1568
Email:chrissy@chemsafety.co.nz